Product Reviews

P3 - Passport 3, Old World Map

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 8
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  Custom Passports
Terry B - Yorba Linda, California   (Thursday, September 17, 2015)

I was looking for a unique way to announce an upcoming business meeting as well as provide the agenda based on a Passport concept, fortunately found the Custom Passport website. When I explained my concept to Diane she assured me they could support the project.

After filling out the order form and providing the information to Diane, we exchanged a couple emails of the proofs before finalizing the design. The end result was exactly what I was looking for and was a huge hit for everyone attending the meeting. How do I know that the Custom Passports were a hit? Within minutes of receiving them people were posting pictures of the passports on Facebook accounts and nearly all of them are now proudly displayed in their offices.

And the whole process took less than two weeks start to finish!

Aside from the more traditional uses I would strongly recommend using custom passports for this type of meeting to build excitement for any business team.


  Custom Passports
Bertha - Orlando, FL   (Monday, August 11, 2014)

I shopped high and low for the best quality invites and I definitely made the right decision by going with Custom Passports. My ideas were transformed exactly the way I wanted them to on the invites. It doesn't get any better than this!

  Custom Passports
Neli - Chicago   (Thursday, April 17, 2014)

I really really loved my passports! We used them as wedding invitations and Diane did a fantastic job. She was very easy to work with and incredibly responsive. She understood my vision and was able to create what I wanted. I would recommend Custom passports and Diane to anyone.

Thanks again for a job well done.

Neli

  Custom Paasports
Gloria - Washington, DC   (Wednesday, December 26, 2012)

The passport invites turned out great. We had countless change requests and everything was incorporated just as we wanted. Also appreciated the quick turn around time. Most people really liked the idea and how the invites turned out.

  Custom Passport
Adriana - California   (Friday, October 05, 2012)

My order came out amazing! She worked with me on everything. When the picture I sent her wasn't going to look good, she let me know instead of just printing it. I received my order very quickly. No complaints from me at all. They were a hit with everyone! Thank you for your help and hard work!!

  Stukes African Themed Wedding Invites
Krystal Petteway - Orlando FL   (Saturday, May 28, 2011)

The passports created for my wedding were unique and the talk of the town! All of my guests absolutely loved them. Also Diane was very dependable and effiecient while working on my invites. Any changes I needed to make she promptly responded and accurately made the neccessary changes. This was a very simple transaction. Thank you Diane!

  Custom Passport
V.Thomas - Los Angeles, Ca.   (Thursday, May 26, 2011)

Thank you for your professionalism in expediting my order. The quality of the Passports ordered are amazing and creative.
I am already getting rave reviews from my guests.

Your service was prompt and I really enjoyed working with you.

  Support Staff Week Announcement
Kristen Litwiller - Lansing, MI   (Tuesday, April 12, 2011)

The passport prepared for us was perfect. We had suggestions, but were uncertain about a few pages, and they did a really nice job of putting it together. The quality and service were exceptional.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)






Shop Passport Invitations

  1. Passport Invitation
  2. Teddy Bear Passports
  3. Boarding Passes & Tickets

What's New

  1. Boarding Pass Italian Style
  2. Passport 36B, Paris, France

Twitter

Facebook