Product Reviews

P5 - Passport 5, Tropical Passport

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 9
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  Amazing Wedding Passports!
Anita - Austin TX   (Friday, January 09, 2015)

Custom passports did an incredible job customizing our passports. Other sites did not allow the flexibility and creativity that Diane does. We were able to add more pages and customize it just for us! She was great at using our logo that a friend designed for us. She also found stamps of places we would be to give it an authentic feel. It was a perfect way for our guests to get the information they needed about the week they had with us and it was a great souvenir for them as well!

I will definitely be using custom passports for future events!

  Destination 60th Birthday on Cruise
Karlene - Covington, GA   (Tuesday, November 25, 2014)

It was such a blessing when I googled and came up with this company. I had paid $90 to another online company in August and its the end of November did not get invitations or my deposit back. I filled out an application midnight and next morning by 8:a.m. I got a reply from Diane. I sent my info in and got my final invitations in and mailed out within two weeks. My friends are calling me wanting to know where I got my invitations. Everyone loves them. My passport invitations are so cool. This company can deliver what they advertise. Thank you so much Diane for a job well done.

  Destination Wedding to Jamaica
Iwinet and Peter - Canada   (Monday, October 21, 2013)

Working with Diane was easier than I had expected. The minute I filled out the form for what I wanted she had no problem making it work! She responded very quickly and got my order through the door in about 2 days, very very impressive. Once I received the invites I was sooo happy that they were done with great quality and exactly as she promised in the sample ones via email. I would recommend her services as a trusted and safe online experience for anyone. Both my fiancé and I are pleased with the results and couldn't ask for more.
Diane thanks for your hard work, and for making our future big day a memorable one for us already!

  Happy customers
Nicole & Corey - Destination Wedding to Turks & Caicos   (Tuesday, March 12, 2013)

Quick and great service. Extremly pleased.

  Great place to order invitations from
Trista - Fairfax   (Monday, March 11, 2013)

I was skeptical doing everything online and not meeting Diane. She was wonderful. She responded quickly and our invitations came in just a few days. I would highly recommend them.

  Destination Tropical Wedding Passport
Eli - Everett, MA   (Thursday, January 03, 2013)

I recently had my wedding passport done. After searching around numerous website, custom passport invitations gave me the freedom to create my formal invitations my way. The limit on the quantity was perfect for our small destination wedding. People are raving about how unique, beautiful, and original the invitations are. The work was excellent, especially for the price.
Diane was very profesional and called me which added a great personal touch. I felt I was working with someone who really wanted to understand my vision.
My fiance and I loved how the final product came out and it was quick!
This website is LEGIT!! I will definatly recommend Diane's services and will use it for myself for other special occassion.
Thank you very much Diane!!
Eli and Robert

  Wedding passport
Monique - New York   (Friday, December 23, 2011)

Hello
This is my first time writing a review. I recently had my wedding passport done. People are raving about how unique, beautiful, and original they were. The work was excellent, especially for the price. Diane put-up with our numerous changes and never complained once and always remained professional. Thank you Diane for your great work. See you again to create our invites for our five year anniversary. Al and Monique


  Birthday Passport
Louise - California   (Thursday, July 07, 2011)

I was very pleased with my daughter's 15th Birthday invitation. Not only was it unique but all the extra details made it fun and personal. You exceeded our expectations, even several of our guest commented on how the invitation was the 'Best they've ever seen.'
Diane, your work was well worth the cost and you made the process simple. Words can't describe the memories you've already helped us create for this special occassion.

  Wedding tropical invitations
Ashley - Ontario   (Wednesday, June 22, 2011)

Hello my name is Ashley and I am from Canada and found custom passports through the Internet. They were the cheapest places to go through and had great ways to save money. I.e the boarding pass response card put in the invitations and mail just like a postcard great idea I got my invitations in the mail with in 9 business days they came through our Canada post. The invitations turned out so much better then I thought they would. Diane did a fantastic job and she added a picture I found online exactly the way I sent it. She even added stamps which I didn't even think of, which was great. All my guest are commenting on how great and how unique the idea is. Thank you again Diane for such a great job.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)






Shop Passport Invitations

  1. Passport Invitation
  2. Teddy Bear Passports
  3. Boarding Passes & Tickets

What's New

  1. Boarding Pass Italian Style
  2. Passport 36B, Paris, France

Twitter

Facebook