Product Reviews

P8 - Passport 8, Safari Invitation, Jungle Animals

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 11
Write a review

Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]

  Exceptional Work!!!
Julie - St. Louis   (Monday, August 18, 2014)

I found Diane though a google search after seeing adorable passport invitations on Pinterest. I knew that this was going to be an awesome invitation based on the photos that I saw but I didn't expect such wonderful customer service. Diane and I were able to converse through email and discuss various revisions that would make my party invite absolutely perfect! To be honest, I needed to see my information and imagined images on paper before I was able to make a decision because each invitation is so unique.

Then when I had a major blunder (wrong date!) she was able to work with my quickly to ensure that I could still get my invitations out within the appropriate time frame.

We have received many compliments on the invitations so far and hope to have another occasion to use Diane again!!

  Passport announcements
Rhonda Yantiss - New York, NY   (Thursday, June 05, 2014)

This was the second time Diane did a fabulous job with passport birth announcements for us. She created a great announcement for my first child using photos from various trips and passport 'stamps' from all the countries I visited while pregnant. The batch she made for my second child were every bit as good. I have received SO many compliments on them. She understood exactly what I wanted and was a breeze to work with.

  Contest Promotion Passports
Sally Ruffolo - Washington DC   (Wednesday, July 31, 2013)

Just wanted to say how incredible the passports looked and how great Diane was to work with us to get the exact look we needed! Our Corporate office was very impressed with the promotion we are doing with these! Thanks again.



  Passport Invitations
Aundrea - Baltimore   (Monday, November 26, 2012)

Ms. Diane is the best!! She's out done herself on both invitations that I have ordered from her. The most recent was my son's 3rd birthday party. The theme was African Safari and the invitations sent the tone for the party. I would without a doubt recommend her services to everyone I know. She has the most professional customer service that I've ever come in contact with.

Thank you so much Ms. Diane!! Keep up the good work!!

  Passport Invitations
Stephanie - Chicago   (Thursday, September 27, 2012)

The invitations were amazing! The whole process was simple, fast, and professional. The invites were super creative and a big hit with everyone for our Safari themed party!


  Safari passport invitations
Utica - Bolingbrook, IL   (Tuesday, September 25, 2012)

I ordered the safari passport invitations for my son's 4th birthday party. The communication was fantastic, and I received the proofs in a timely manner. Edits were made until I was completely satisfied! The invitations arrived in a very reasonable amount of time. I received TONS of compliments from the party guests! Thanks so much, Diane!

  Wonderful service!
Yanet - Las Vegas, NV   (Monday, August 13, 2012)

We are so happy with my sons first birthday safari invitations! The service was fast, professional and beautiful! Thank you, Diane!

  World Travel Passport Invitations
Avie - California   (Friday, August 10, 2012)

We were so happy with the end result of our passport and boarding pass invitations. Our theme was 'World Travel' and Diane was both helpful and patient through our designing process. We needed to receive these back quickly and again, she came through for us and we were able to get the invitations out on time. Fabulous job! I would most definitely recommend. Thanks Again!

  Safari Passport Invitations
Marie - Levittown, NY   (Saturday, June 09, 2012)

I was so happy with the invitations made for my bridal shower. They came out Fantastic. I am having a safari themed bridal shower and they tie in beautifully. Not only are the invites awesome but the service was unbelievable before I knew it they were at my doorstep. Well worth it!!!

  Safari Invitation, Jungle Animals
Pamela - El Paso, TX   (Tuesday, February 21, 2012)

Service was great! I loved the invitation, it looks like a real passport! The quality was great. Diane was very helpful and she was very patient with me. Thanks again!

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)






Shop Passport Invitations

  1. Passport Invitation
  2. Teddy Bear Passports
  3. Boarding Passes & Tickets

What's New

  1. Boarding Pass Italian Style
  2. Passport 36B, Paris, France

Twitter

Facebook