Product Reviews

P10 - Passport 10, Destination Wedding, Standard Cover

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 32
Write a review

Page : 1 / 4    [ Back | Next ]

  Invitations
Deidre Runyan - FL-Florida   (Saturday, May 07, 2016)

Diane is a gem. We gave her an idea and she brought our invitations to life. We couldn't have asked for anything better. She is wonderful to work with.

  Passport Invitation to Jamaica 50th Birthday Bash
Karen - Morningside, MD   (Tuesday, September 30, 2014)

I will be turning Fifty next year, needed a unique invitation, contacted Custom Passports, I uploaded what I wanted from the color the designed of the Passport invitation, and got exactly what I asked for and more, price was very reasonable, shipping was quick. I am one satified customer. My friends and family love the invitation will recommend Custom Passport to everyone. Will be doing business with this company again, an again. Do not hesitate to use this company, great customer service, from answering your questions to delivering the product, The turnaround was quicker than imagined.

One Satisfied Customer

  Best invitations
Deana Whitlow - Houston, TX   (Wednesday, September 24, 2014)

Diane is so professional and friendly. It's like you are talking to a relative or family friend. She is patient and listens to all the thoughts in your head. The process is pretty easy. The hard part is getting the ideas in your head onto paper. All of the wonderful samples aided in simplifying the process. I'm getting rave reviews on the beauty and uniqueness of my wedding invitations. Best invitations ever !!!!

  Cruise Wedding
Allison - Pennsylvania   (Thursday, March 13, 2014)

My Fiance and I are planning a Caribbean Cruise wedding. We wanted a custom passport to be our invitation. We found Custom Passports website and submitted a request. Within a few hours, we had someone contact us asking what we wanted the passport to say. The next few days, we had a sample which we edited and asked to have them printed. The turnaround time to receive the invitations was only a week. We loved them. They were exactly what we wanted. I highly recommend Custom Passports!

  Destination Wedding
Christal - WV   (Friday, January 31, 2014)

Diane did a wonderful job on our custom passport invitations. The process was easy, communication between myself and Diane was quick. She made sure our invitations were perfect!!! Time lapsed from creation to receiving our invitations exceeded our expectations. We received our invitations in less than 2 weeks from our first communication with Diane. If you are considering using Diane for your invitations, DO IT! You won't have any regrets!

  Destination Wedding Passports
Brenda - Michigan   (Sunday, October 20, 2013)

My fiancee and I are planning a wedding on Sydney Harbour on New Year's Eve. He was born and raised in Australia and I in the U.S.A. These passports gave us the perfect opportunity to combine our heritages and provide a unique, personal invitation for our special day. Custom Passports was an absolute pleasure to work with. They did a great job incorporating all of our ideas into the invitation and provided excellent suggestions to compliment our personal touches. They did a lot customized artwork designs to accommodate our ideas. The response time to our draft changes was excellent and once finalized, the finished product was in our mailbox 8 days later. We are extremely pleased with the quality of the product and highly recommend Custom Passports!

  Destination wedding passport invites
Melissa - Michigan   (Thursday, August 29, 2013)

My fiancé and I are planning a destination wedding. These invites were the perfect touch and we have received so many compliments from our guests! They love how creative and unique the invitations are. Diane was an extreme pleasure to work with! She was exceptionally professional, efficient, and receptive to my own ideas, personal touches and preferences. Once we finalized our final draft and it was sent to print, we received the invites on our doorstep 4 days later. The whole process was considerably quick and stress-free! I would highly recommend ordering from Diane! Thanks again!

  Passport project
Benjamin Phelps - Keizer Oregon   (Friday, June 21, 2013)

Thanks Diane for the quick service, great product and very tight timeline. I was doubtful you could fill our large order in such a short time frame, but you came thru in spades. Your follow up and response to our questions was great. I was very surprised at how easy it was to get this order placed and completed. Thanks for making our camp such a success!

  Passport special order
Jenny Alderden - Boise   (Wednesday, June 12, 2013)

I ordered a special single-book passport and I was thrilled with the fast service and lovely result.

  Great Invites!
Holly - UK   (Monday, March 04, 2013)

Wonderful product, so many compliments and guests loved the idea. Diane was a pleasure to deal with, recommend her highly.

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)






Shop Passport Invitations

  1. Passport Invitation
  2. Teddy Bear Passports
  3. Boarding Passes & Tickets

What's New

  1. Boarding Pass Italian Style
  2. Passport 36B, Paris, France

Twitter

Facebook