Product Reviews

P10 - Passport 10, Destination Wedding, Standard Cover

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 32
Write a review

Page : 2 / 4    [ Back | Next ]

  P10 Passport invite
Yvette - Australia   (Sunday, February 10, 2013)

I am so happy with the service and final product i received from Custom Passports. I am having a destination wedding and the invitation was able to include loads of information for my guests. Communication was so easy which awesome as I am in Australia and so it was done over email. The delivery arrived so quickly after the draft was approved. All my guests have been so impressed and the passport theme has gotten them very excited for the trip/ wedding. We are so happy to recommend this wonderful product to anyone.

  Great Service....Beautiful Product!
Elizabeth - North Bergen, NJ   (Friday, August 10, 2012)

Let me start by saying that Diane was a pleasure to work with. Easy to talk to and understood exactly what we wanted. The final product was perfect (from the RSVP to the details and the quality)! Diane aimed to please and get it just right, and that she did :) We have received so many phone calls complimenting the wonderful invitations and the creative idea. We are so happy we found Diane's site as we were on a time crunch and her service was SO fast and easy. We could not be happier with the servie and the beautiful product we received. Thank you so much!!!! :D

  Truly Perfect Destination Invites
Kerri - NYC, NY   (Wednesday, April 18, 2012)

Having a destination wedding in November, we knew we needed something to match. Found Diane's product and fell in love. Amazing customer service, so quick to respond and when I got the package today with all the invitations I fell in love with them! Thank goodness we got 2 per guest, because I know people will want one as a keepsake and also one to bring with for the itinerary! LOVE THEM. Would recommend to anyone and everyone. I had such high expectations of them, and these exceeded even those. Cannot wait to mail them out and hear the feedback! So original.

  Amazing Invitations
Alyssa - Colorado Springs, CO   (Monday, April 16, 2012)

My fiance and I knew we wanted to have passport invitations for our travel-themed wedding, but the task seemed daunting at first with so many options and websites. When we found Diane, we knew it was the right place for us. She was fast with her response time and incredibly patient with us through the entire process. We also loved that it took only a couple weeks to complete our order. Everyone is amazed with their invitations, and in fact, no one really wants to send the RSVP boarding card back! Thank you, Diane, for all the hard work...we couldn't be happier with the result!

  Fantastic!
Matt - Texas   (Saturday, April 14, 2012)

The entire process was enjoyable and totally focused on our satisfaction! Even though they have several orders, we always felt like we were their priority (as I'm sure everyone else did too). Wonderful customer service! We left a few details up to Diane's expertise, and she did a fantastic job. We were both very pleased with the final product. Everyone has commented on how great and creative our invitations are. We highly recommend and will be using them for all our future invitation needs.

  Simply the Best
Anjanette Prado - Oakley. California   (Thursday, April 12, 2012)

In behalf of my fiancee, I would like to thank Diane for a job well done. I have nothing but great things to say about this lady. The days and hours put in to make the invitation perfect took about 25 emails on my side alone in 2 days. With time difference, Diane stayed up till about 2am her time 'coz I won't stop changing little detail. My being obsessive compulsive would probably have other people quit and blocked my email address but she was soooooooooooooo patient and prompt with the response. The result was astounishing and like everyone is saying people that you show and hand the invitation to is equally amazed. We are planning to buy a curio after the wedding to display everything that relate to the wedding. The centerpiece will be our wedding invitation.

  Unique and Amazing Passport Wedding Invitations
Jennifer Carver - Massachusetts   (Monday, March 19, 2012)

My fiancé and I are having a destination wedding and did a ton of research for “passport invitations” and came across Diane’s site and boy am I glad we did! These invitations are the most unique and creative invitations I have ever seen! Our guests were completely taken back by how amazing they were! Working with Diane was incredibly easy and smooth. She is very understanding and works with every change and idea you have. She is an incredibly talented person and her products really demonstrate that. The design process was a breeze and once we signed off on our final draft, the invitations were delivered within a few days! These little masterpieces were such a great way to invite our guests to our special day! I highly recommend anyone looking for a passport invitation to go through Diane at Custom Passports!

  Wonderful
N & M - Bavaria, Germany   (Sunday, March 11, 2012)

What a great product for a wedding invitation. Our guests loved them as much as we did, and it fit the international/travel theme wonderfully.


  Wedding Passport Invitations
Loren Ackman - Frederick, MD   (Tuesday, December 13, 2011)

Absolutely amazing work!!!!! My Fiance and I just loved them, they fit perfect into our vintage cruise themed wedding. Service was outstanding, and we got really individualized service to get the perfect custom passports. Great attention to detail, the invitaton was the main center around our entire wedding theme! Highly recommend them!! Thank you so much Diane!!!

  Impeccable Service!
Lissette Nunez - River Grove, IL   (Monday, October 24, 2011)

My fiance and I received our passport invites this last weekend and we just loved them! It was wonderful being able to design them from scratch and to truly make them ours! Diane was amazing to work with. She had attention to detail, responded quickly, and was very professional. Thank you, Diane!!!

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)






Shop Passport Invitations

  1. Passport Invitation
  2. Teddy Bear Passports
  3. Boarding Passes & Tickets

What's New

  1. Boarding Pass Italian Style
  2. Passport 36B, Paris, France

Twitter

Facebook