Product Reviews

P10 - Passport 10, Destination Wedding, Standard Cover

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 32
Write a review

Page : 3 / 4    [ Back | Next ]

  Amazing work!
Laurie Gibellino - Tarpon Springs, FL   (Sunday, October 16, 2011)

My future husband and I loved these passport invitations! I just sent them out and have already received a ton of compliments on the great work and clever idea! :) I am thrilled about the turnout! Thank you Custom Passports!!

  Passport Invitations
Kim - Richmond, VA   (Friday, October 14, 2011)

We absolutely love our passport invites! Diane was very quick and paid close attention to detail. Everyone we show are very impressed with the invites! Thank you!

  Event Invitation
Formula PR - New York   (Thursday, October 06, 2011)

Excellent service. The attention to detail, customer service and creativity was second to none. Our client was impressed with the end result. Thanks Diane.

  Passport Invitations
Isa and John - Manchester, CT   (Wednesday, September 07, 2011)

We just LOVED it, from the beggining to the end. Great service, very quick, Diane was extremelly helpfull and responsible. We got the invitations right on time, and everybody loves it! We are very happy about it!!! Thank you, Diane!

  Save The Date Passports- Destination Wedding
Amy Jannise - Austin, TX   (Sunday, August 07, 2011)

I came up with the idea to send out save the date passports for our destination wedding and came across Custom Passports on the internet. After seeing the examples they had I knew I had to go with them. The process from start to finish was VERY easy. Diane is SO responsive and is very talented. She did a great job and was so nice throughout the process. Overall, I couldn't have imagined our STD's turning out any better. Everyone absolutely loves them! Thanks Diane for helping to make our special day even better.

  Passport Invitations
Fernanda Panno - Redondo Beach, CA, USA   (Wednesday, May 25, 2011)

We loved this experience! The process of doing it is super easy, excellent quality of service and result. We recommend this original way to invite guests to your party.

  Wedding Passport Invitation
Elissa Green - Fort Frances, Ontario, Canada   (Wednesday, May 11, 2011)

I love our invitations and so do our guests! The whole process was very easy and quick. Our invitations are one of a kind and we got compliments from everyone on them. Overall I am very happy with everything. I would recommend Custom Passports to everyone!!

  Passport invitation
Katherine Hernandez - Dominican Republic   (Thursday, April 28, 2011)

This invitation is perfect for our wedding. I found the design in a similar website and thought it was very original. So I kept looking around and choose this website because it was very user friendly. the whole process was very easy with the instructional videos. We're very happy with the final result and all our guest find it very original. I would recommend this product, excellent service and communication, very fast.

  Spiritual Journey Passports
LaTonya Jarrett - Chicago Heights, IL   (Tuesday, March 08, 2011)

I am the chairperson of my church's women's day celebration. Our theme 'Women of God on a Spiritual Journey led me to the idea of giving the women a passport to begin our journey. I did a google search and came across Diane at Custom Passports. I was so impressed with the quality of work and the fast turnaround of producing a sample as well as the fast shipping. I highly recommend Custom Passports!

  Destination Wedding - Passport Invites
Alyssa & David - Seattle, WA   (Saturday, March 05, 2011)

My experience from beginning to end was absolutely phenomenal. I ran across a similar design, but it was a little too cheesy – not as authentic looking as these and much more expensive. When I found these, I couldn’t wait to place my order! Immediately following my order I received easy to use templates to start creating the text and a ton of help from Diane in the design process (she is incredibly patient with an awesome eye for layout and design). After a few proofs, they were finished. To my amazement the completed invitations were at my door within days of the final approval. Impressive! They were everything I hoped and more! Great paper quality and cover cardstock with outstanding print quality! The only thing I might say could be improved is that the envelopes are a thin paper, plain white. If you are adding a second outside envelope or planning to print graphics (I added passport stamps to the outside of mine), then they will be fine. Awesome! If I ever need something like this again, this is where I would go. I highly recommend this product as both the service and the quality of the invitation were fantastic! WOW!

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)






Shop Passport Invitations

  1. Passport Invitation
  2. Teddy Bear Passports
  3. Boarding Passes & Tickets

What's New

  1. Boarding Pass Italian Style
  2. Passport 36B, Paris, France

Twitter

Facebook