Product Reviews

P11 - Passport 11, Destination Wedding, Lavender

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 9
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  best invitations ever
Galen & Omari - New York   (Saturday, February 20, 2016)

My fiance and i are getting married in Sept,2016. I originally wanted a boarding pass for the save the date and passports for the invitations. He loved the passport idea but was not fond of the save the date..lol..(men). so he went on google and found a site where we can have it custom made.. ( good work hubby). The service that we received was amazing. all of our guest even us just couldn't stop smiling. I would recommend this site to anyone who is looking for an expert.... yes I said it... expert. Delivery was on point and not to mention you actually get to speak to the person who is going to be doing the invitations..... we couldn't be more happy!!!!

  Excellent Service
Dr. Kim - Michigan   (Monday, August 31, 2015)

We absolutely enjoy our invites!! The service was superb!! Timely, Cooperative and Efficient!

  Wedding Passport Invitations
Shara - Fort Lauderdale   (Monday, April 21, 2014)

If you are reading this, you are probably researching passport wedding invites. We did a lot of research before choosing who to order with. Diane was very friendly and helpful from the first point of contact.

After we decided to move forward, she was very prompt in making every graphical change that we requested (time and time again). After finally getting our design perfect, we gave the go ahead and the invites were in our hands in a matter of days. Oh yeah and looked just like we expected.

Thanks so much for everything, Diane!



  Custom Creations at Reasonable Prices
Mary Delory Haas - Stella, North Carolina - USA   (Wednesday, March 26, 2014)

I was completely impressed by Custom Passports world class customer service. At every turn, Diane was there responding to emails, questions and edit requests. The end result was high quality custom products at reasonable prices. We created custom passport invitations and boarding passes that perfectly met my daughter and son-in-laws expectations. I highly recommend custom passports for all your invitation needs. -Mary Delory Haas, North Carolina

  Wedding Passport Invites
Beatriz Salazar - England   (Thursday, February 07, 2013)

The first time when we found the website we were apprehensive as you never know what to expect. But I'm so please that I went ahead!

From the first time we contacted Diane she was so helpful and when we started designing the passport she was so patience and she always replied to our emails quick. I don't know how many times we change our minds and she was always happy to make the changes.

When we received the passports we were so excited. They were everything we expected and more. Everyone who has seen the passports absolutely love the originality and design.

Thank you Custom passports for helping us start the first steps to the rest of lives.

  Wedding Passport Invites
Monty - The Netherlands   (Wednesday, May 02, 2012)

I will be having an overseas wedding and have scoured the web for creative wedding invitations. Custom Passports are by far the most innovative that I have come across. The quality is excellent and the look is fantastic!

The customer service is excellent. Even though I am located in the Netherlands, Diane was there every step of the way to ensure that our Wedding Cards were shipped to the proper address in the US.

It was an absolute pleasure doing bssiness with Custom Passports. I would recommend them to anyone looking to give their destination event a little extra flavor!

**UPDATE**
I have just started receiving e-mails from some of our guests and they are ecstatic. The invites are a hit!!!!


Thank You!!!!!!!!

  Wedding Passport Invitation
Jillian - Boston, MA   (Tuesday, March 20, 2012)

We loved our invitations!! They came out perfect, and we loved that you did not settle until they were perfect! The service was prompt and impeccable! We would and have recommended custompassports.com to anyone who asked!!!
THANK YOU SO MUCH!

  Wedding Passport Invitations
Mandy - New York   (Monday, February 20, 2012)

I searched many websites, hoping that there will be a company that will be able to custom my wedding invitation color to match my wedding theme color. They were able to do it, not only that, but to match it perfectly just from a swatch that I sent them! My fiance and I were very pleased when we opened the package and saw these beautiful invitations in person! Everything was right to the detail and exceed our expectations! We have received many compliments on our wedding passports and I can't thank you enough for being so patient for these months. I will definitely recommend anyone to use CustomPassports.com if they're looking for unique, beautiful and great customer service!

Thank you so much!

  Wedding Invitations
Yajaira Gonzalez & Jamaar Sobers - Bronx, New York   (Tuesday, September 27, 2011)

Dear Diane:

Thank you so much! Jamaar and I could not be happier with our wedding invitations. When we received our wedding package we couldn't wait to open it. As soon as I opened the package, I was taken back! so beautiful!!! It was absolutely perfect! Not to mention the customer service was amazing. I had a ton of corrections and details that I wanted to add and Diane was easy to reach and she answered all my questions and met all of my demands. My invitations came so quickly and were exactly what I wanted. My guests cannot stop talking about how unique and creative the invitations are. I cannot thank you enough for making our wedding so special. 'I will definitely recommend CustomPassports.com to anyone that is looking for uniqueness and class. Professionalism at its best!”

Sincerely,

Yajaira & Jamaar


Write a review


Stars (5=Best)






Shop Passport Invitations

  1. Passport Invitation
  2. Teddy Bear Passports
  3. Boarding Passes & Tickets

What's New

  1. Boarding Pass Italian Style
  2. Passport 36B, Paris, France

Twitter

Facebook