Product Reviews

P17 - Passport 17, Scattered Photos and Stamps

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 11
Write a review

Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]

  Direct mailer campaign
Laura B - New York, NY   (Wednesday, March 27, 2013)

I am very pleased with my experience in order Passports, Diane was very easy to work with and had a very quick turn around time.

We will definitely be using again in the future.

  Sales/Marketing support
Mark N - New York, NY   (Sunday, December 30, 2012)

I am very pleased with Custom Passports service and support. Their work is excellent, on time and of high quality. We used their 'passports' as part of a sales effort to help get our solutions in front of the right decision makers.

The design, theme and quality of their product helped us convey the right message to the right people and ultimately have led to more relationships, contacts and sales opportunities.

Diane is very professional and dependable. I highly recommend working with her and the people at Custom Passports.

Mark


  Marketing Event
Joanne Messina - Lanoka Harbor, NJ   (Saturday, December 29, 2012)

This is the second time I used the Passports as a marketing piece. They are unique and really create the right theme for global communication. Diane worked quickly to pull this together for us. My entire team loved the final product and give it a thumbs up for quality.
Thanks again!

  Passport invitations
Louise - Ansbach, Germany   (Friday, December 28, 2012)

The invitations were quite the hit! Delivery was relly quick, so I was able to get them out in plenty of time. I got lots of compliments about their originality. I love the idea of being able to put pictures inside. I was even able to select specific countries that I wanted stamped in the passport. They were absolutely perfect!

  Passport Invitations
Gerry - New York City   (Thursday, December 27, 2012)

Diane did a tremendous job creating and supplying business-style invitations intended to look like passports. Our service allows you to have meetings without the hassle of travel Diane's work allowed for the feel of a high-level executive first-class business trip but she captured the essence of our service brilliantly. Meeting anyone, anywhere on earth without the hassle - THANK YOU, Diane. I highly recommend using Custom Passports.

  Guy Harvey Foundation Fundraiser
Marcques Parrott - Fort Lauderdale, FL   (Wednesday, November 14, 2012)

Outstanding! The custom passports that we recieved for the event were brilliant. Our designer and Diane worked diligenlty to make this annual event a success where over 300 donors attend.

  Custom passports as birthday invitations
WSH - San Mateo, CA   (Monday, August 27, 2012)

I am beyond happy and satisfied with the passport birthday invitations I received. First, the design you see online is exactly what you will get on hand. The actual quaility of the invitation is even better than what I had expected. Second, Diane, our designer, was totally creative and brilliant. I sent her bits and pieces of separate emails with my photos and content and she was able to execute and design the product exactly what I had in mind. She is a very intuitive and intelligent designer. Third, the entire process from designing to receiving the cards in the mail did not take longer than 2 weeks. I was very satisfied with the professionalism and responsiveness I receive from the company.
Thank you very much for all the hard work!

  Custom Passports
Becky - Oregon   (Thursday, November 03, 2011)

We are very happy with the Passport Wedding Reception invitations we ordered. Diane was responsive, and adjusted the sample easily, several times, to be exactly as we envisioned it. The groom is delighted, as well.
Thank you.

  Custom Passports
Denise Cervantes - Huntington Beach, CA   (Wednesday, July 06, 2011)

I ordered these for my daughter's bridal shower. She had decided to register with a web site that specialized in planning her honeymoon. What can I say? They were PERFECT for my event! The quality was beyond compare, my guest were just as pleased as I was and many are keeping them for a keepsake! Thank you Daine, for making my daughter's theme bridal shower a huge success!

  Custom Passports
Iris Stanley - Atlanta, GA   (Monday, May 09, 2011)

I was truly satisfied with my custom order. It exceeded my expectations. My order arrived even sooner than I had expected and was spectacular. Diane was accessible, friendly and professional. Thank you for a job well done!

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)






Shop Passport Invitations

  1. Passport Invitation
  2. Teddy Bear Passports
  3. Boarding Passes & Tickets

What's New

  1. Boarding Pass Italian Style
  2. Passport 36B, Paris, France

Twitter

Facebook