Product Reviews

P20 - Passport 20, Included Response Card, Style 3

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 16
Write a review

Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]

  Destination Wedding
ERICA - STAMFORD   (Sunday, March 15, 2015)

I am getting married in September 2015 on board the Royal Caribbean cruise line, the custom passport was a perfect! choice for my destination wedding. Diane did a excellent job!!! I highly recommend using this company! Thanks again!

  Perfect invites for Destination Wedding!!
Heidi Neal - Kingston, NY   (Wednesday, March 26, 2014)

I am getting married in Mexico in August! My fiancé and I wanted to have invites that would not only go along with theme of a destination wedding, but also be really fun and get our guests excited about the event. I came across this website and thought the passport idea was amazing. Diane was so easy to work with and very patient when I changed my mind several times about little details. I had many questions even before I purchased the invitations and Diane would respond immediately to any questions I had. The quality of the work is great and our guests absolutely loved them!

  Just Fabulous!!!
Premier Therapy Services - Lambertville, NJ   (Thursday, December 19, 2013)

My organization ordered passport invitations for our Annual Meeting, and they came out great! I've received so many compliments on the quality of work that was put into them. Everything was custom made to fit the needs of our event and they turned out better than what I expected. Diane is great and very easy to work with. I highly recommend using this company!

  Perfect!
Amanda Miller - Riverton, Wyoming   (Monday, December 09, 2013)

Since we decided to do a destination wedding, we wondered how we were going to fit all the information on a traditional wedding invitation. We found these awesome passport invitations and they were exactly what we wanted, plus, they fit our theme perfectly. I loved how personalized we were able to get them. Diane showed me as many drafts as I cared to see. Great communication and the turn-around time was extremely quick. The guests have really been impressed. We couldn't be happier with them!

  Passport Invitations
Luisa Zapata - Clifton, NJ   (Sunday, October 13, 2013)

I absolutely loved my invitations. They actually looked like real passports and all of my guests thought they were the coolest invites they had ever seen. Diane was so wonderful she sent me emails back to back of corrections she had done and when I emailed she responded quickly. I can't express how much I loved using custompassports.com. And the delivery was so quick. Thank you so much, you helped me make my wedding even more special.

Thank you!

  Amazing!!!
Jennelyn & Wes - Plano, TX   (Tuesday, January 08, 2013)

I had been searching for a great quality product at a great price. I almost gave up when I found Diane's website. Even though Diane's office was closed for the Holiday season, she still created and prepared our invites for us and had them fully designed before Christmas. We really felt like the wedding was finally becoming real once we saw the PDF layout. The invitations themselves look AMAZING! I showed all of my co-workers and they loved them. Everything is custom made to what you are wanting! This is the best part, there is no standard format you have to follow! She is very nice to work with, creative & efficient. The product speaks for itself. We are so excited about sending them to our friends and family.

Thank-you so much for your hard work! We absolutely love the invitations!

Jennelyn and Wes
Cancun, MX 2013

  Passport Review
Kimberly Pingel - Dubuque, IA   (Thursday, January 03, 2013)

I couldn't be more pleased with our invites. The quality of the paper/product is great. The staff were very helpful and extremely fast turn around and I should mention patient with my multiple changes. I have had a great response for all people we sent the invites too as well. My only complaint is that they were slightly bigger then a regular passport, but the quality and service make up for it!

Thank so much we LOVED them!

Kim and Ryan
Jamaica 2013

  Best Service, Quality, and Uniqueness!
Melissa M. - Huntington Beach, CA   (Friday, August 10, 2012)

We had the best experience ever with Custom Passports! Stop here and don't look anywhere else, you will just be wasting your time. They have the best service, quality, and uniqueness ever! For a bride who doesn't have a lot of time and wants to have the most amazing invitations that everyone talks about, this is the place to go. I appreciated all of the help that I got and how quickly it came. Thank you so much for everything!!

Melissa M.

  Awesome Customer Service, GREAT Product! Highly Recommend!
Alexis Avvento - Orlando, FL   (Thursday, February 16, 2012)

If you are a bride that is looking for an awesome, unique invite, well then look no further! I highly recommend Custom Passports to ALL Brides having a destination wedding!!!! My fiancé & I are getting married on a cruise & knew once we booked the date, we wanted a passport invite. I searched high and low for a high quality, reasonably priced passport invite. After searching and searching I stumbled upon Custom Passports, and knew they would be a perfect fit for our wedding invites!
I watched the video tutorials, which helped a lot, and also got my fiancé to watch them, which got him more involved and excited about the wedding invites! We loved the fact that everything was customizable and we could have as many images as we liked!
Once I received the final product I was floored! The images are high quality print, the paper was of great quality! It was more than I ever expected! All of the other brides and all your friends will for sure be jealous, because I know all of my friends and family LOVED them!!!! They couldn't stop talking about them!!!!
Great customer service, quick response to all questions/concernes, highly recommend!!!!!
Thanks again!
Alexis & Danny
Getting Married May 2, 2012
St. Thomas USVI

  Antigua Wedding Passports
Nicole and Jack - Westchester, NY   (Wednesday, September 07, 2011)

My Fiance and I are getting married in Antigua on March 17, 2012. We wanted invitations that would represent a destination wedding. Custom passports created exactly what we were envisioning. Diane was super helpful, answering all our questions and she always answered our calls and emails promptly. The whole process from the first email to receiving the product was amazing. The invitations are beautiful. Thank you for creating such fabulous invitations for our wedding. Very friendly, very talented, definitely would recommend to all my friends and family!

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)






Shop Passport Invitations

  1. Passport Invitation
  2. Teddy Bear Passports
  3. Boarding Passes & Tickets

What's New

  1. Boarding Pass Italian Style
  2. Passport 36B, Paris, France

Twitter

Facebook