Product Reviews

P22 - Passport 22, Save the Date Passport

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 10
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  Save The Date
Aura Martinez - Floral Park, NY   (Wednesday, July 23, 2014)

Diane was awesome to work with. My save the date passports are amazing. I gave her my ideas and she implemented them. She was responsive, the quality was great and her pricing was reasonable. I'm happy with her work and would definitely recommend her. Thank you Diane!!!

  Passport Wedding Invitations
Jessica Beck - Charleston, SC   (Wednesday, March 26, 2014)

Diane did such a great job with our passport wedding invitations. She was so helpful and responded in such a timely manner. I'm still surprised by how fast we received the inviations. They look just like real passports! Thank you so much Diane! You really did an awesome job!

  Passport Wedding Invitations
Maggie Valiao - San Francisco, CA   (Wednesday, April 10, 2013)

Working with Diane was wonderful! I was happy and surprised to have found custompassports.com on Google. I was a little skeptical at first in ordering from this website, but indeed it became a very pleasant experience. Diane was quick, responsive, attentive to your personal style, and the prices were reasonable. Diane was able to bring my vision to life and created invitations exactly how I imagined. I am very pleased with her service and the results of her product. My fiancé and I loved our invitations and so did all of our guests! I would definitely reccommend custompassports.com to anyone! Thank you so much Diane!

  Passport Wedding Invitations
Arbi & Talin - Valley Village, CA   (Tuesday, March 26, 2013)

I highly recommend custompassports.com, we couldn't be happier with the final result, ease and quickness of communications with Diane, and fair pricing! All of our guests loved the invitations as well, they just don't want to cut the last page & send in their RSVP.

  Passport save the dates for wedding in FIJI
Brie-Arna Barr - Australia   (Saturday, August 11, 2012)

When we decided to get married overseas we really wanted to do something different for our invitations. After looking around online I came across custompassports.com and instantly loved the idea of sending passport save the dates.

Working with Diane made it even better as the process was so easy and took no time at all. I received an immediate response to every email I sent her and her overall knowledge, skill and professionalism was just awesome!

Receiving items via mail from another country can be scary at times but they arrived quicker than expected and were absolutely perfect. After sending them out to our guests their response was just as positive with many calling to say that it was the best wedding invite they had ever received, which was great to hear! Thank you Diane.

The best bit about it all was that the cost was reasonable unlike a number of other invite companies out there. We highly recommend custom passports to everyone!

Brie-Arna and Ben

  Passport Invitations for Sorrento, Italy Wedding
Briana & William - Cape Cod, Massachusetts   (Friday, April 13, 2012)

We truly appreciate how simple the process was to order our invitation from Custom Passports. Our guests have been calling to tell us how much they love the idea and have sent their RSVPs over text because they love the invitation so much they don't want to cut it!
The extra special touch is the return address label- be sure to get this as it really adds something special to the invitation. We also ordered place cards to use at the reception and can't wait for our guests to see how we will be incorporating the invitation into the reception abroad.
We will highly recommend anyone to order from this company.

Briana & William

  Passport Save the Dates for a Destination Wedding in Jamaica
LaNese Smith - Chicago, IL   (Monday, March 19, 2012)

My fiance and I looked at many different website for save the date passports but they were all very limited. When my wedding planner introduced me to this website I thought this is PERFECT! I was excited to see just how much we could customize our save the dates.
Working with Diane was a breeze. A phone call and a few editorial emails later and I had a final draft of my save the dates. Shipping was prompt and I received them within a few days.
YES! They were everything that I thought they would be and more. I would definitely use this company again.
Also my guests LOVED!! my save the dates. Everyone calls me and tells me how creative and great that they are!!

THANKS CUSTOM PASSPORTS!!!


  Mexican Wedding Passports
Susan Goodman - Winnipeg, Manitoba   (Friday, December 16, 2011)

Thank you so much for our passports. They were so well done, every single detail. Our guests loved them! I thought the service was very quick and very professional.
Great job and already have friends who would love to work with you.
Thank you for all of your help!

Sue Goodman

  Malaysia passport
jauharina - The Netherlands   (Tuesday, December 14, 2010)

The process of creating the cards is easy and very clear. The cards were in Dutch but still Diane managed to capture the words and feel of it perfectly. And whoa, we received the passport cards within 1 week of finalizing the order (we are in the Netherlands) and we send out the invitations to our friends. The reactions were great. Unique, original, amazing quality and creative were one of the many responses we received.
It was great that we could put our own stamp design into the passport which made it even more personal. (and looking at the passport numbers made after us, it is great to see that others like my stamps as well :)
Thank you for making our ideas come to live!

  Passport Save the Date
Mandy Ireland - North Carolina   (Tuesday, October 26, 2010)

Custom Passports did an amazing job at creating our destination wedding Save-the-dates! They work closely with you and are extremely receptive to your feedback and questions. We were very pleased with the quick turnaround as well as the reasonable prices!

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)






Shop Passport Invitations

  1. Passport Invitation
  2. Teddy Bear Passports
  3. Boarding Passes & Tickets

What's New

  1. Boarding Pass Italian Style
  2. Passport 36B, Paris, France

Twitter

Facebook