Product Reviews

P33 - Passport 33 Boarding Pass Response Included

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 8
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  Shower Cruise Passport Invitations
Bernadette Sheehan - Cleveland Ohio   (Wednesday, July 31, 2013)

While organizing a shower cruise on Lake Erie for my son and his fiancee, I found the passport invitations online. I was able to choose exactly how they would look (seeing other examples was really helpful in reminding me of everything to include on our invitations).
Our communication in the design process enabled me to make revisions to the pages of the passport/boarding pass. The final passport and boarding pass arrived in a timely manner and they looked very professional. Our guests have commented that they have never seen such unique invitations. I am really happy that we found this product online. Thank you.

  Passport Invitations
Lindsay Tulp - NYC   (Wednesday, March 27, 2013)

I found this website while googling for passport themed invitations for my sister's bridal shower weekend. WOW what an amazing find. Diane was lightening fast from the design process to delivery. All of the recipients were delighted and impressed with the invitations. I will recommend Diane's services to anyone hosting future events.

Thanks Diane!

  Passport Invitations
Gil - Washington DC   (Friday, June 08, 2012)

They made an impression! The passport (invitations)and boarding pass (RSVP) are unique, and all of our guests commented on how realistic they looked. Diane was very diligent at making sure ours were customized to our liking. Once we gave her the 'green light', the final product was back from the printers and in our hands within little more than a week. We couldn't be more satisfied.

  Passport Invites
Christine - Australia   (Thursday, February 16, 2012)

Had so many comments about these invites for our wedding! They look so good! It's great to be able to give all the information to your guests in the one invite.
The template made it very easy to design them and Diane did a wonderful job of finishing them off properly. Her communication was superb, she was always coming back to us checking if they were exactly how we wanted them. It was only 2-3 days before they were ready to be posted from my first enquirer about them!
I have recommended her to my friends for their special occasions with my full confidence.

Thanks so much Diane!

  Passport Invites
Felicia - Houston   (Wednesday, September 07, 2011)

I loved the invitations and they came out better than what I had envisioned. Diane took her time with me and submitted multiple drafts until I thought everything was perfect. I loved that the dates and stamps of everywhere that I had personally traveled were incorporated into the invitation. All of the reciptients posted comments on their RSVPs raving about the invitation. Thanks for everything.

  Passport Invites
Dawn Pollard - Danville, CA   (Monday, June 20, 2011)

This is a great product - exceeded my expectations. Makes the sender look very, very clever though it is really Diane who is most clever. Great template, easy to use and great result. I am still getting call on how great the invite was!!

  Passport Invitation
Tracey S. - Basking Ridge, NJ   (Thursday, April 14, 2011)

I found Diane and Custom Passports on line. I wanted to design a rehearsal dinner invitation for my son. He and his fiance have traveled all over the world and we wanted to use their adventures as a theme for their dinner. Diane personalized every aspect of our invitation including the actual dates of their visits on the different passport stamps! Everyone who has received it has said its the most creative and clever invitation they've ever received. Diane made every aspect of creating this invitation easy and quick. Thanks so much!!

  Passport Invitation
Roberta - Elmer, New Jersey   (Sunday, April 03, 2011)

First and foremost working with Diane was a breeze!! Secondly, when I received the invitations I just started screaming!! I was so excitied and happy. THEN I mailed them out and people went crazy. I received more phone calls and compliments on those passports than I did for anything else in my life!!! They were a major hit!!! Friends told me they where keeping the passport as a keepsake!!! Enough said!!! Thanks Diane - your the best!!!!

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)






Shop Passport Invitations

  1. Passport Invitation
  2. Teddy Bear Passports
  3. Boarding Passes & Tickets

What's New

  1. Boarding Pass Italian Style
  2. Passport 36B, Paris, France

Twitter

Facebook