Product Reviews

P46 - Passport 46, Standard Passport

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 26
Write a review

Page : 1 / 3    [ Back | Next ]

  Passports - Work Incentive!
Stacey Edwards - Florida   (Monday, June 06, 2016)

I called Diane with an urgent request to create custom passports for a work incentive trip. She was friendly, helpful and efficient! I needed them in little to no time and from start to finish it took all of 4 days. The passports are adorable and have created a competitive buzz in my office surrounding the trip. Thank you Diane - I will definitely be in touch again!

  Graduation Passports to Your Future
Jennifer Frost - MN   (Friday, May 27, 2016)

I requested Class of 2016 'Passports To Your Future' as a send off for all of our County's graduating seniors. I had a concept but wasn't sure on everything I wanted. Diane offered suggestions and custom design work that made my idea a reality! Thank you so much! Highly recommend!

  Passports
Barb - Spokane WA   (Monday, March 07, 2016)

All our guests loved the passports for our Open House! Diane was easy to work with, made our design and text changes and had proofs out same day! They shipped quickly and paper and print quality was terrific.

  Passport Save the Dates
Ashlee Hines - Syracuse NY   (Tuesday, February 02, 2016)

These save the dates are perfect! Diane was able to capture the entire weekend in 4 pages along with our blissful note to all our guests! My attendees absolutely love them....I can't wait for our special weekend and Diane helped make this possible!!!

  Passport invitations
Melissa - Boca Raton   (Monday, December 28, 2015)

I LOVE the passport invitations for my daughter's bat mitzvah and Diane was great! They came out exactly how I wanted them and the process was very efficient. Would definitely recommend them!

  Passport eeview
Wu - San Francisco   (Wednesday, December 02, 2015)

Great passports. Working with Diane was fantastic. She was responsive and easy to work with to get my order exactly perfect. Thank you.

  Passports & Boarding Passes
Carol - Woodbury, NJ   (Monday, November 23, 2015)

OMG!! I don't even know how to begin this review. Diane was wonderful,. We ordered Boarding Pass Save the Dates in February and our Wedding Invitation Passports in October. Diane was there through every e-mail, correction, suggestion, or change. I found this company about a year ago and started communications about our upcoming destination wedding in May 2016. I couldn't ask for a better person to help me through this process. I HIGHLY recommend Custom Passports for your invitation needs!!!

  Passports for birth announcement
Ophelie - New jersey   (Tuesday, October 06, 2015)

The passports look amazing, great quality (pictures, font, paper) and wonderful service (quick answer, adaptability, efficiency). Highly recommended !

  Passport for 90th Birthday Celebration
Judy Krahulec - Phoenix   (Wednesday, April 08, 2015)

Looked FOREVER for a site that had an attractive (realistic) passport design for my mother-in-laws 90th birthday. I found CUSTOM PASSPORTS. The form was SO easy to fill out with the information for multiple pages. Diane was very creative in implementing art ideas that expressed exactly the direction I was trying to receive. I wish that I could give her a 10 star rating....the packages arrived today....they are perfect. Our guests will be blown away upon their receipt. Oh...and they arrived way before I even expected them. You can't ask for anything more from a vendor! Thank you Diane.

  Passports for Company Event
Kevin Coellen - Mount Prospect,IL   (Monday, March 30, 2015)

Really good work in every aspect! Good Quality, amazing contact, quick responds. Really satisfied!

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)






Shop Passport Invitations

  1. Passport Invitation
  2. Teddy Bear Passports
  3. Boarding Passes & Tickets

What's New

  1. Boarding Pass Italian Style
  2. Passport 36B, Paris, France

Twitter

Facebook