Product Reviews

P46 - Passport 46, Standard Passport

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 26
Write a review

Page : 2 / 3    [ Back | Next ]

  The Best 40th Invitations Ever!! Extremely Satisfied!
Maggie Almonte - Briarwood, NY   (Monday, October 06, 2014)

I wish I could give this amazing company a 10 Star! Extremely satisfied with the quality of my invitations they were made to perfection. I contacted this company and from the first email it was very professional, they responded in a timely fashion and really worked with me. I am always very busy and didn't have the time to do anything but explain what I wanted and I must say I just received my invites and I couldn't be any happier! My invitations are all I ever wanted and more. The quality and texture of these invitations are worth the price. I must say working one on one with Diane was an awesome experience because she made sure my invitations were exactly what I wanted very unique! Thank you so much!

Maggie

  Wedding Invitations
Dina - New Jersey   (Monday, March 17, 2014)

Very happy with the wedding invitations! They look amazing. It was very easy to work with Diane. Went back and forth with changes until they were exactly the way we wanted them. Thank you! I highly recommend custompassports.com.

  Passport turned out great!
Brooke - Colorado   (Thursday, March 13, 2014)

We ordered these passports for a work conference, and they turned out great! Diane was easy to work with and quick to respond. I would definitely order more in the future!

  Wedding invitations
Mike - New York   (Thursday, March 13, 2014)

These invitations are amazing!!! The process of designing and making the invitations was so fun and so easy, and it was such a pleasure to work with Diane. She made these very unique invitations so personalized while maintaining an absolutely flawless look! Thanks for everything!!!

  Work Convention
KristiAnne - San Diego   (Thursday, January 09, 2014)

I ordered these invitations for a work convention and they are perfect! Not to mention, the service was impeccable. Diane made sure everything was exactly how I wanted it and was prompt to make changes.

Thank you for all your hard work!


  The Best!
Glaiza & John - California   (Friday, September 06, 2013)

I've just received our wedding invitations today!!!! :) Invitations are stunning! My husband and I are so glad that we found this website and it made an amazing job fulfilling our dream wedding invitations.

Other than very impressive invitations, Diane was so wonderful, very patient with all the changes (that I lost count of) we asked her to do, she's also very creative and helpful to all the ideas we asked her, very efficient and prompt with communication too. Simply the best!

Highly, highly recommended! If I will be needing any of her service again, I won't hesitate to work with her again.

Thank you very much Diane!

  wedding invitations
niki - pasadena, ca   (Wednesday, March 13, 2013)

Diane was very patient and lovely throughout the design. She helped me to organize myself pretty much, because I was so confused in what I wanted. The invitation will intruduce my 'around the world' theme to my guest.

Thanks Diane.

  Proud Recipient of Passport Invitation
Sherretta & Bryan - New Jersey   (Tuesday, February 26, 2013)

Diane did an amazing job on my invitations. I couldn't ask for anything more. Her prompt attention to my many changes took away so much of my worry.

Diane's Patience and Professionalism made this experience truly a pleasure.
The templates provided were easy to understand and use making it a breeze to complete.

The results....
were nothing less than PERFECT.....just what i envisioned.

I would recommend Custom Passports to anyone planning an event.



  Passport Invitations
Angela - Los Angeles   (Friday, January 04, 2013)

I had a short deadline for my mom's 80th Birthday, and I found custom passports online. From the beginning, Diane was professional, patient, and timely. Every time I had a change, she responded promptly. The office was due to close for the holiday, but she said not to worry, we'll finish your order. I appreciate her professionalism and would recommend her business to anyone! By the way, the invitations look like the real deal! My family and I are extremely satisfied!

  Birth Announcement
Rhonda Yantiss - New York, NY   (Monday, December 31, 2012)

Diane was excellent to work with. She was very patient with our many changes, and sent us numerous revised samples to review. She made these changes within hours of receiving them, even during the busy holiday season!

The passports turned out beautifully, and Diane incorporated all of our custom requests perfectly.

Overall FANTASTIC service and product.

Thanks Diane- Jill and Rhonda

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)






Shop Passport Invitations

  1. Passport Invitation
  2. Teddy Bear Passports
  3. Boarding Passes & Tickets

What's New

  1. Boarding Pass Italian Style
  2. Passport 36B, Paris, France

Twitter

Facebook