Product Reviews

P50 - Passport 50, Any Destination Passport

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 10
Write a review

Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]

  The Best
Jason - Buffalo,NY   (Friday, January 15, 2016)

My Fiance and I love our Custom Passport invitations! We received Amazing customer service and the process was so fast and hassle free. Thank You Diane, From Jason and Cameo! Our friends and family were so blown away by these invitations.

  Passport Invites
D. Erskine - Chicago   (Friday, July 03, 2015)

Absolutely amazing! Great quality, quick turnaround and excellent customer service!

  Exceptional quality with a creative flair.
Meegan - Syracuse, NY   (Tuesday, January 27, 2015)

I ordered custom destination wedding invitation passports and could not be more thrilled! The amount of detail and customization that Diane has put into her products is truly top of the line. Diane works with your ideas and makes them come to life on paper! So glad I found Custom Passports and was able to make a quality unique invitation with the help of such a great company!

  AMAZING - LOVED DEALING WITH DIANE
Cindy - Canada   (Thursday, October 09, 2014)

Thank you Diane for your prompt service!
The wedding passports LOOK AMAZING! So much so that everyone PLUS their friends want to attend the wedding!
From the first phone call to the extremely fast turn around - we are 110 satisfied!
You are a gem to work with! Thank you so much for everything!


  Wonderful product and great service!
Ashley - Charlotte   (Sunday, March 09, 2014)

We ordered the passports for a corporate event and I was blown away by the quality of the product. Not only did Diane get them to us in a very short amount of time, but they were so unique and were a hit of the event. Thank you for making our event truly fantastic!

  An absolutely customized experience & wonderful passport invite!
Ronie - Washington DC   (Friday, May 17, 2013)

I contacted Diane for an overseas passport invitation for my wedding. She was very accommodating to every request and such a treat to correspond with. She customized my passport to my exact specifications and I couldn't be happier. My family and friends loved the invitation. I am very very satisfied!

  We absolutely love our invitations!
Luke & Katrina - CT   (Tuesday, May 14, 2013)

Diane did a phenomenal job both in her customer service and the finished product. She made herself available to discuss our ideas via phone and through numerous emails. The communication throughout the entire process was fantastic and we were elated when we received the final product. I would highly recommend her for anyone who is looking for a unique and quality invitation.

  Great Service! Great Product! Perfect Experience!
Scottie O - Alpharetta, GA   (Saturday, April 06, 2013)

I contacted DH at Custom Passports a month ago. Being a passionate party giver and perfectionist, it was hard for me to imagine giving up 'control' for my 50th birthday invitation...'An Escape to South Africa'. The Passport theme was a great idea, but could I really get someone else to make MY vision come alive? I was astonished, not only by the final product, but by the neverending patience exhibited by DH to get it perfect. And perfect it was. I have more than half my guests calling in RSVPs because they refused to the the back off the amazing 'Passport'. The party is not until May, but already it's a hit! I would work with Custom Passports again and again.

  Custom Passport Invites
Theresa H. - Phoenix, AZ   (Friday, March 22, 2013)

Our passports came out perfect. Since we sent them out we have received nothing but compliments. Diane was super easy to work with. Overall, the result was exactly what we were looking for to invite our guests to our wedding.

  Passport invitations
Jill - Baltimore   (Sunday, February 24, 2013)

We loved our son's Bar Mitzvah invitations. Diane was very patient and accommodating, and made sure that the invitations would turn out exactly as we wanted. Thank you!

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)






Shop Passport Invitations

  1. Passport Invitation
  2. Teddy Bear Passports
  3. Boarding Passes & Tickets

What's New

  1. Boarding Pass Italian Style
  2. Passport 36B, Paris, France

Twitter

Facebook